UTMB Video

Posted: September 1, 2011 in Running

I would love to run over some mountains like this in Europe. If I ever did I would probably forget to look down half the time because I would stare at the landscape so much. This video just shows you how amazing it is just to complete this race.

So far my own running progress has been good. I’ve gone on four runs spaced out and no injuries what so ever (simply because I’m not running far at all). I’m going to make a running calendar for myself so I’ll stay on track and not over train on any particular day.

Leave a Reply

